Click or drag to resize

Jp2ProgressionOrder Enumeration

For a given tile, the packets contain data from a specific component, a specific resolution, and a specific precinct. The order in which these packets are interleaved is called the progression order. The interleaving of the packets can progress along four axes: layer (L), component (C), resolution (R) and precinct (P).

Namespace:  Atalasoft.Imaging.Codec.Jpeg2000
Assembly:  Atalasoft.dotImage.Jpeg2000 (in Atalasoft.dotImage.Jpeg2000.dll) Version: (.NET 4.5.2, x86)
public enum Jp2ProgressionOrder
  Member nameDescription
Cprl CPRL Color/channel progressive
Pcrl PCRL Position progressive
Rpcl RPCL Resolution then position progressive
Rlcp RLCP Resolution then quality progressive
Lrcp LRCP Quality progressive
The setting Lrcp is most useful when used with several layers. Pcrl should be used with precinct. Default is Lrcp.
See Also