Click or drag to resize

PaletteType Enumeration

Contains the standard palette types that a palette can be set to.

Namespace:  Atalasoft.Imaging
Assembly:  Atalasoft.dotImage (in Atalasoft.dotImage.dll) Version: (.NET 4.5.2, x86)
public enum PaletteType
  Member nameDescription
Grayscale The standard grayscale palette with gray colors. Entry 0 corresponds to Black and entry 255 corresponds with white, with gray shades between.
Web A palette where each primitive is a multiple of 51. (0, 51, 102, 153, 204, 255). With six possible values per primitive and 3 primitives (red, green and blue) the maximum colors are 216. (6^3=216)
SixteenColor Standard windows 16 color palette.
BlackAndWhite Two color black and white palette
WebExtendedIncludes all colors of the 215 color web palette with the addition of 40 grayscale colors.
See Also